НОВИНИ Вихідні + Понеділок -50 %
Logo_lisotel_wh_gr

Vacation near Kyiv

Tired of everyday worries, city dwellers are so eager to enjoy a countryside vacation, because this is exactly what a modern active city person needs. Our complex invites you to enjoy your vacation near Kyiv. We offer a unique place with its own special culture and atmosphere. Thanks to the efforts of nature and people, excellent conditions for green tourism and outdoor recreation have been created here. Coniferous forest, clear river, and cozy lawns will give you a feeling of complete harmony and tranquility. Here, thoughts of work dissipate, and the body and soul receive inspiring relief and calm.

We offer cozy and comfortable houses, colorful Ukrainian cuisine, hospitable service, and a unique health complex.

We pay special attention to environmental friendliness and quality guest service. The best dishes of Ukrainian cuisine are cooked on wood in a real Ukrainian oven and only from environmentally friendly products. Vegetables and fruits used for cooking are grown with boundless love and care by local farmers.

The combination of ethnic motifs and modern comfort, picturesque nature, national flavor - all this is about our country complex.

Being away from large settlements and roads, in one of the most picturesque regions of Ukraine, you will forget about everyday worries and experiences. There is only you and nature here.

Active recreation

We offer our guests various types of outdoor activities in every season. On warm, sunny days, you can escape from everyday life by going for a bike ride, boat ride or catamaran ride. They will give you cheerfulness, positive energy and new strength.

Hiking along forest trails will be useful. Trees with spreading branches will give you health, longevity and fill you with vital energy.

In summer and off-season, team sports games are especially popular with guests. Gather your own soccer, volleyball or paintball team and head to the specially equipped outdoor areas. The experience will be unforgettable!

For those who like strength exercises, we have equipped the playground with horizontal bars, and thanks to two equipped ground courts, we can invite tennis fans to play a few sets of their favorite game. You won't be bored even in the cold snowy season. Skiing, sledding, sleigh rides with horses - you'll never find such a drive.

Choose what you like! Be active, cheerful, and cheerful. We are waiting for you.

Read more

Latest News of Lisotel

Houses

Duplet

6 Guests

50 m

Krashanka

6 Guests

45 m

Borovyk

3 Guests

35 m

Try Vedmedi

4 Guests

50 m

Budynok u vorit

10 Guests

70 m

Menu to the restaurant "Rudiy Lis"

CONTACTS

YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME

Working hours:

Monday - Sunday
from 9:00 to 22:00

Check in: 14:00Departure : 11:00

Calls are accepted
from 8:00 to 22:00

Stay in touch

Write to us

Отдых под Киевом

Устав от ежедневных забот, горожане так стремятся насладиться загородным отдыхом, ведь это именно то, что так необходимо современному активному городскому человеку. Наш комплекс предлагает вас насладится отдыхом под Киевом. Мы предлагаем уникальный уголок, со своей особой культурой и атмосферой. Усилиями природы и людей здесь созданы отличные условия для зеленого туризма и отдыха на природе. Хвойный лес, чистая река, уютные поляны подарят Вам ощущение полной гармонии и покоя. Здесь мысли о работе рассеиваются, а душа и тело получают вдохновляющую разрядку и успокоение.

К Вашим услугам – уютные и комфортабельные домики, колоритная украинская кухня, гостеприимный сервис, уникальный оздоровительный комплекс.

Мы особое внимание уделяем экологичности и качественному обслуживанию гостей. Лучшие блюда украинской кухни, приготовленные на дровах в настоящей украинской печи и только из экологически чистых продуктов. Овощи и фрукты, которые используются для приготовления блюд, выращенные с безграничной любовью и заботой местных фермеров.

Сочетание этнических мотивов и современного комфорта, живописная природа, национальный колорит – все это о нашем загородном комплексе.

Находясь в отдалении от крупных поселений и дорог, в одном из самых живописных регионов Украины, Вы забудете о ежедневных заботах и ​​переживаниях. Здесь есть только Вы и природа.

Активный отдых

В каждое время года мы предлагаем своим гостям различные виды активного отдыха. В теплые солнечные дни Вы можете отвлечься от будничных дел прогулкой на велосипеде, лодке или катамаране. Они придадут бодрости, положительной энергии и новых сил.

Полезной станет пешая прогулка по лесным тропам. Деревья с раскидистыми ветвями подарят здоровье, долголетие и наполнят жизненной энергией.

Летом и межсезонье особой популярностью у гостей пользуются командные спортивные игры. Соберите собственную футбольную, волейбольную или пейнтбольную команду и скорее на специально оборудованные открытые площадки. Впечатления будут просто незабываемые!

Для сторонников силовых упражнений мы оборудовали площадку турниками, а благодаря двум обустроенным грунтовым кортам, имеем возможность пригласить любителей большого тенниса сыграть несколько сетов в любимую игру. Не придется скучать и в холодную снежную пору. Лыжи, санки, катание на санках с лошадьми – такого драйва еще надо поискать.

Выбирайте то, что нравится Вам! Будьте активными, бодрыми и жизнерадостными. Ждем Вас.