Rest in Ukraine

Welcome to the atmospheric complex near Kyiv Lisotel

- WE'LL BE ABLE TO -

Swim in the pool, visit the SPA and take a steam bath in a wood-fired sauna

Relax on the beach near the lake on a lounge chair or take a boat ride.

Keep your child occupied with a playroom, playground, and hire a babysitter to relax.

Ride horses or a
horse-drawn carriage.

Play ping-pong, darts, basketball, soccer, volleyball, paintball.

Fishing on the lake or the Ros River, as well as hunting in the woods.

Comfortable

Houses

The price includes: Breakfast with Ukrainian hospitality from 8:30 to 11:00. Use of the pool from 11:00 to 19:00.

Visiting the gym. Billiards. Children's animation in the club ``Hedgehog``. Participation in master classes. Wi-Fi.

services
MOVE ONTO LODGES

ON THE PREMISES

Uncategorized

Restaurant

The Red Fox restaurant is the highlight of the entire complex. The main component of its success is a very cool atmosphere and delicious cuisine.

READ MORE
Uncategorized

Pool & SPA

You will feel complete relaxation in our spa center, thanks to the pool, excellent massage, Finnish sauna, and wood-fired sauna.

READ MORE
Uncategorized

Conference Room

A complete solution with shuttle service, accommodation, a perfectly equipped, comfortable and modern conference room.

READ MORE

Rural recreation in the complex “Lisotel.”

 

Every person, from time to time, needs a proper rest far away from the noisy and bustling city. The constant stress, constant rush, and polluted air bring about different illnesses and depressed mental states. An ideal vacation near Kyiv is represented in the complex “Lisotel.” Leisure camps near Kyiv are located in the middle of a pine forest on the banks of the Ros River. Besides the standard proposals for the pleasant pastime in a restaurant, swimming pool, and SPA, “Lisotel” offers the family rest near Kyiv with children. Especially for families with children, there are cradles for babies and cribs for older children, playgrounds, children’s area in the pool, children’s club “Hedgehog,” as well as the ability to order individual dietary meals for your child.

 

Leisure time near Kyiv in the ethnic style

 

Lisotel country complex is located not far from Kyiv, and one of the most striking features of the complex is the love for the history and traditions of the Ukrainian people. Firstly, you can stay in a real Ukrainian “hata” (anointed according to all the rules, with “strikha” on the roof and, of course, with a stove). Even though all the old technology is maintained, the house is undoubtedly comfortable. It has everything: king-size bed, LCD TV, mini bar, tea set, shower, toilet, bidet, hairdryer, bath accessories. While staying in “Lisotel,” you can also taste the dishes of regional old village cuisine, take master-classes of folk art, take part in folk festivals, visit the chapel, and much, much more…

 

Hotels near Kyiv from Lisotel

 

When planning a weekend getaway near Kyiv with a kid or a company, don’t miss the Lisotel, the country recreation center.

There’s never a dull moment here. Where you can:

The recreation center “Lisotel” near Kyiv has the following restaurants: water restaurant “Berry Paradise,” restaurant “Red Fox” (three halls, summer terrace, live music) and hall-museum “Pogrebok.”

The best vacation in the hotel near Kyiv – only at us!

 

Base “Lisotel” is a perfect vacation with children near Kyiv. Besides the variety of recreation, our guests can enjoy the good European service and reasonable prices. Meals in the restaurants are prepared only from natural products, which are supplied by our farm, “Island ZOO.” Moreover, there is a sport-hunting club, “Sobol,” which works together with the complex. If you need accommodation in the fresh air, the hotels near Kyiv in the complex “Lisotel” are the best option!

Social media :

Reviews :

© 2021 LISOTEL. All rights reserved

Отдыхай в Украине

Добро пожаловать в атмосферный комплекс под Киевом Лисотель

- У НАС ВЫ СМОЖЕТЕ -

Поплавать в бассейне, посетить SPA центр и попариться в бане на дровах

Отдохнуть на пляже возле озера на шизлонге или покататься на лодке.

Занять ребенка детской комнатой, площадкой и нанять няню, чтобы отдохнуть.

Покататься на лошадях или на бричке, запряженной лошадьми.

Поиграть в пинг-понг, дартс, баскетбол, футбол, волейбол, пейнтбол.

Порыбачить на озере или на реке Рось, а так же поохотиться в лесу.

Комфортные

Домики

В стоимость проживания входит: Завтрак с украинским гостеприимством с 8:30 до 11:00. Пользование бассейном с 11:00 до 19:00.

Посещение тренажерного зала. Бильярд. Детская анимация в клубе `` Ежик``. Участие в мастер-классах. Wi-Fi.

ПЕРЕЙТИ К ДОМИКАМ

НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ КОМПЛЕКСА

Комплекс Lisotel

Бассейн & SPA

Вы почувствуете полное расслабление в нашем СПА центре, благодаря бассейну, отличному массажу, финской сауне и бане на дровах.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
Комплекс Lisotel

Ресторан

Ресторан «Рыжая Лиса» – изюминка всего комплекса. Основная составляющая успеха - очень крутая атмосфера и вкусная кухня.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
Комплекс Lisotel

Конференц-зал

Комплексное решение с трансфером, размещением, отлично оборудованным, удобным и современным конференц-залом.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ

Загородный отдых под Киевом в комплексе “Лисотель”

Каждому человеку время от времени требуется полноценный отдых, вдалеке от шумного и суетливого города. Ведь постоянное ощущение стресса, вечной спешки и загрязненного воздуха приводит к различным заболеваниям и угнетенному психическому состоянию. Идеальный отдых под Киевом представлен в комплексе «Лисотель». Базы отдыха под Киевом расположены посреди соснового леса на берегу реки Рось. Кроме стандартных предложений для приятного времяпровождения в виде ресторана, бассейна и SPA, «Лисотель» предлагает отдых под Киевом с детьми всей семьей. Именно для семей с детьми предусмотрены колыбельки для новорожденных и подставные кроватки для детей постарше, игровые площадки, детская зона в бассейне, детский клуб «Ежик», а также возможность заказа индивидуального диетического  питания для своего ребенка.

Отдых под Киевом в этно-стиле

Загородный комплекс «Лисотель» находится недалеко от Киева, и одна из самых ярких особенностей комплекса – это любовь к истории и традициям украинского народа. Во-первых, желающие могут остановиться в настоящей украинской «хате» (помазанной по всем правилам, со «стрихой» на крыше и, конечно же, с печью). Не смотря на то, что все старинные технологии выдержаны, домик, безусловно, комфортабельный. Здесь есть все: кровать размера king size, ЖК телевизор, мини бар, чайный набор, душ, туалет, биде, фен, банные принадлежности. Отдыхая в «Лисотеле» также можно попробовать блюда региональной старинной деревенской кухни, взять мастер-классы народного искусства, поучаствовать в народных гуляниях, заглянуть в часовню и многое, многое другое…

Отели под Киевом от Лисотель

Рассматривая, отдых под Киевом на выходные с ребенком или компанией, обязательно наведайтесь в загородную базу отдыха «Лисотель». Здесь никогда не бывает скучно!

У нас Вы сможете:

На территории дома отдыха под Киевом «Лисотель» действуют рестораны: ресторан на воде «Ежевичный рай», ресторан «Рыжая Лиса» (три зала, летняя терраса, живая музыка) и зал – музей «Погребок».

Лучший отдых в отеле под Киевом – только у нас!

База «Лисотель» – это идеальный загородный отдых с детьми под Киевом. Кроме разнообразного отдыха, гости получают хороший европейский сервис и адекватные цены. Блюда в представленных ресторанах готовятся исключительно из натуральных продуктов, которые поставляются собственным подсобным хозяйством «Остров ZOO». Кроме того, вместе с комплексом работает спортивно-охотничий клуб «Соболь». Если нужно жилье на свежем воздухе, то отели под Киевом на базе комплекса «Лисотель» – действительно лучший вариант!