НОВИНИ Вихідні + Понеділок -50 %
Logo_lisotel_wh_gr

Complexes near Kyiv

For those who were unable to go on vacation but still want to relax, we decided to make a small selection of countryside recreation complexes near Kyiv.

Sobi Club

The Sobi Club country complex is located in the village of Khotonivtsi, in the forest on the banks of the Dnipro River near Vyshhorod. The complex has a hotel, cottage houses, a restaurant, several catering areas and swimming pools for adults and children. You will be surrounded by a light and unforgettable atmosphere. All conditions are created for both passive and active recreation.

PRICE: from 400 UAH (per day on weekdays), 450 UAH (per day on weekends)

Grand Admiral Resort & Spa

Grand Admiral Resort & Spa is a five-star country club located 15 km from Kyiv in a forest in a guarded area. In addition to hotel accommodation, the complex offers banquets, team building and various spa treatments. Everyone will find everything they need to relax and have fun, both in a family and in a friendly circle.

PRICE: from 1000 UAH (per day)

Wish Family Space

Wish Family Space is a premium gated club in the territory of the Vyshneve Mistechko cottage complex. In the complex, you can go in for sports, visit spa treatments and relax by the pool. The price of a one-day stay includes access to the gym and entertainment areas, as well as certain spa treatments. You can spend your vacation with family, children, friends, and colleagues. All preferences for passive and active recreation will be taken into account.

PRICE: from 1500 UAH (per day)

Queen Country Club

Queen Country Club is a country complex with a 26-meter black swimming pool with a jacuzzi and a pool bar, an ideal place to enjoy water treatments and relax from hard workdays. The pool is heated, so the water temperature does not drop below 28 degrees in spring, summer and autumn. There are sun loungers, beds and bungalows with large umbrellas around the pool.

PRICE: from 500 UAH (per day)

Equides Club

Equides Club is a family-type equestrian club located 15 km from the center of Kyiv, on the shores of a lake. It offers horseback riding lessons, golf, poolside recreation, a gym, a restaurant, and a hotel. Some of the most frequent visitors are couples with children. Horseback riding has a beneficial effect on posture and the general condition of a person.

There are many suburban recreation complexes near Kyiv. Everyone can choose the right one for themselves. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, you don't always need to go abroad, just look around and you can have a good rest near Kyiv.

Read more

Latest News of Lisotel

Houses

Svitlytsia

4 Guests

40 m

Medok

3 Guests

30 m

Gorіshok

2 Guests

20 m

Borovyk

3 Guests

35 m

Horlytsia

4 Guests

35 m

Menu to the restaurant "Rudiy Lis"

CONTACTS

YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME

Working hours:

Monday - Sunday
from 9:00 to 22:00

Check in: 14:00Departure : 11:00

Calls are accepted
from 8:00 to 22:00

Stay in touch

Write to us

Комплексы под Киевом

Для тех, кому не удалось поехать в отпуск, но отдохнуть все равно хочется – мы решили сделать небольшую подборку загородных комплексов для отдыха под Киевом.

Sobi Club

Загородный комплекс Sobi Club расположен в селе Хотяновке – в лесу на берегу Днепра возле Вышгорода. На территории комплекса есть гостиница, коттеджные дома, ресторан, несколько зон с кейтерингом и бассейны для взрослых и детей. Вас окружит легкая и незабываемая атмосфера. Созданы все условия как для пассивного, так и для активного отдыха.

ЦЕНА: от 400 грн (за день в будни), 450 грн (за день в выходные)

Grand Admiral Resort & Spa

Пятизвездочный загородный клуб Grand Admiral Resort & Spa разместили в 15 км от Киева в бору – на территории под охраной. Кроме проживания в отеле, комплекс предлагает организацию банкетов, тимбилдинг и различные спа-процедуры. Каждый найдет для себя все необходимое для отдыха и веселого времени провождения как в семейном, так и в дружественном кругу.

ЦЕНА: от 1000 грн (в день)

Wish Family Space

Wish Family Space – это клуб закрытого типа премиум-класса на территории коттеджного комплекса «Вишневый городок». В комплексе можно заняться спортом, посетить спа-процедуры и отдохнуть у бассейна. В стоимость однодневного отдыха входит посещение спортзала и развлекательных зон, а также определенные спа-процедуры. Можно проводить отдых с семьей, детьми, друзьями, коллегами. Учтут все предпочтения для пассивного и активного отдыха.

ЦЕНА: от 1500 грн (в день)

Queen Country Club

Queen Country Club – загородный комплекс с 26-метровым черным бассейном, включающий джакузи и пул-бар – идеальное место, чтобы насладиться водными процедурами и расслабться от тяжелых рабочих будней. Бассейн на территории с подогревом, поэтому температура воды весной, летом и осенью не спускается ниже 28 градусов. Вокруг бассейна – шезлонги, кровати и бунгало с большими зонтиками.

ЦЕНА: от 500 грн (в день)

Equides Club

Конный клуб семейного типа Equides Club расположен в 15 км от центра Киева – на берегу озера. На территории предлагают уроки верховой езды, гольф, отдых у бассейна, здесь есть тренажерный зал, ресторан и гостиница. Одни из частых посетителей – это семейные пары с детьми. Верховая езда благоприятно воздействует на осанку и на общее состояние человека.

Под Киевом расположено множество загородных комплексов для отдыха. Каждый может выбрать подходящий для себя. Хотите сбежать от городской суеты, не всегда нужно ехать за границу, посмотрите вокруг, и под Киевом можно отдохнуть полноценно.