НОВИНИ Вихідні + Понеділок -50 %
Logo_lisotel_wh_gr

Country complexes in Kyiv region

Countryside complexes in the Kyiv region are a great solution for those who value their time and still want to relax. For those who cannot get away for a full vacation, restaurant and hotel complexes located a few tens of kilometers from the capital are suitable. Rest in such establishments combines the enjoyment of the beauty of nature with all the benefits of civilization.

Country complexes offer a huge range of entertainment to ensure that guests spend an unforgettable weekend and come back again. The Lisotel complex has everything you need for a quality vacation for couples in love, noisy groups of friends and colleagues, and large families. The clean air, the wide Ros River, and slender pines will delight your soul. The territory of Lisotel is guarded around the clock so that guests can feel maximum safety and comfort.

Active recreation at Lisotel

The Lisotel hotel and restaurant country complex provides everything for a good rest. Those who appreciate active entertainment will enjoy the volleyball and basketball courts, a football field, billiards, badminton and table tennis. The complex offers bicycle rental to take an excursion to the pine forest or ride along the Ros River. Fishing fans will also be able to do their favorite thing in the natural reservoir. A gym and fitness room are offered for fans of a healthy lifestyle and sports.

Swimming pool and spa

The countryside complex near Kyiv offers a 16 x 7-meter swimming pool, a jacuzzi, a Finnish sauna and a wood-fired bath. The Lisotel's SPA salon offers a variety of wellness and relaxation massage techniques to complement the healing effect of the sauna and pool. Experienced cosmetologists, who work only with natural cosmetics, will select a set of procedures depending on the client's wishes.

Corporate events, trainings, conferences

In the quiet of nature, you can not only relax, but also hold business meetings, conferences, master classes, and corporate events. It is known that one thinks better in the fresh air, so all the ideas voiced at such events can be realized from an unexpected angle. "Lisotel offers a spacious conference hall and a meeting room. Cozy and comfortable rooms are provided for participants of business events. Fans of Ukrainian traditions can spend the night in a real "hut-mazanka" with a thatched roof, built in the same way as ordinary Ukrainians did 100 years ago.

Read more

Latest News of Lisotel

Houses

Krashanka

6 Guests

45 m

Try Vedmedi

4 Guests

50 m

Gorіshok

2 Guests

20 m

Dubok-teremok

4 Guests

40 m

Pysanka

2 Guests

30 m

Menu to the restaurant "Rudiy Lis"

CONTACTS

YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME

Working hours:

Monday - Sunday
from 9:00 to 22:00

Check in: 14:00Departure : 11:00

Calls are accepted
from 8:00 to 22:00

Stay in touch

Write to us

Загородные комплексы киевской области

Загородные комплексы Киевской области – прекрасное решение для тех, кто дорожит своим временем, и при этом хочет отдохнуть.  Тем, кто не может вырваться в  полноценный отпуск, подойдут ресторанно-гостиничные комплексы, расположенные в нескольких десятках километров от столицы. Отдых в таких заведениях  сочетает в себе наслаждение красотой природы со всеми благами цивилизации.

Загородные комплексы предлагают огромный выбор развлечений для того, чтобы постояльцы провели незабываемый уик-энд и вернулись снова. На территории комплекса  “Лисотель”  есть все необходимое для качественного отдыха  влюбленных пар, шумных компаний друзей и коллег, больших семей. Душу порадует чистый воздух, широкая река Рось, стройные сосны. Территория “Лисотеля” круглосуточно охраняется, чтобы гости могли ощутить максимальную безопасность и комфорт.

Активный отдых в “Лисотель”

В гостинично-ресторанном загородном комплексе “Лисотель” для гостей предусмотрено все для полноценного отдыха. Тем, кто ценит активные развлечения, понравятся площадки для волейбола и баскетбола, футбольной поле,  бильярд, бадминтон и настольный теннис. В комплексе можно взять на прокат велосипеды, чтобы совершить экскурсию в сосновый бор или  проехаться вдоль реки Рось. В природном водоеме также смогут заняться любимым делом поклонники рыбалки. Для поклонников здорового образа и жизни и спорта предлагается тренажерный и фитнес зал.

Бассейн и СПА

Загородный комплекс под Киевом предлагает гостям  бассейн 16 х 7 м, джакузи, финскую сауну и баню на дровах. В SPA салоне “Лисотеля” на выбор различные техники оздоровительного и расслабляющего массажей, который дополнит оздоровительный эффект от сауны и бассейна. Опытные косметологи, работающие только с натуральными косметическими средствами, подберут комплекс процедур в зависимости от пожеланий клиента.

Корпоративы, тренинги, конференции

В тиши природы, можно не только отдохнуть, но и провести деловые встречи, конференции, мастер-классы, корпоративы. Известно, что на чистом воздухе лучше думается, поэтому все идеи, озвученные на подобных мероприятиях, смогут реализоваться с неожиданной стороны. “Лисотель” предлагает вместительный конференц-зал и переговорную комнату.  Для участников деловых мероприятий предусмотрены уютные комфортабельные номера. Любители украинских традиций могут расположиться на ночь в настоящей “хате-мазанке”с соломенной крышей, построенной также, как делали простые украинцы 100 лет назад.

Соцсети :

Отзывы :

© 2021 LISOTEL. Все права защищены