НОВИНИ Вихідні + Понеділок -50 %
Logo_lisotel_wh_gr

Choosing a hotel for the weekend

Choosing a hotel for the weekend - tips for travelers

Going on a trip, even if it's a short one, is always interesting and exciting. It also happens that the anticipation of wonderful and carefree days, amazing impressions and positive emotions is more pleasant than the vacation itself. Because there are many things that can ruin a weekend.

When the destination has already been determined, the only thing left to do is to decide on a specific place that will satisfy all the requirements of vacationers.

Tips for choosing a suburban complex

Country complexes in the vicinity of Kyiv offer various services. Below are the main recommendations:

  1. Setting the main accents - you are planning a vacation with children, or you want to create a romantic atmosphere. You need a high level of service, a large room, or a small closet. It is worth understanding the main requirements and deciding which room will suit you best.
  2. Setting a budget - of course, a lot depends on it. But staying in a good room does not always involve high costs. Often, when booking early, hotels offer good discounts. Thanks to this, you can choose a great place at an affordable price.
  3. Decide on the hotel's territory - the place should meet the goals of the trip. When choosing a suburban complex, a person wants to "merge" with nature, enjoy all its beauty, but at the same time feel comfortable.
  4. Reviews of those who have already visited the vacation spot - you should read the reviews carefully, drawing your own conclusions.
  5. Clarify the details - whether there is a doctor in the countryside complex, whether any repairs are underway. You should also clarify the check-in and check-out times in advance by asking whether a shuttle service is provided.

Often, it is the reviews of tourists that become the decisive factor when choosing a place. Do not rely on comments from a year ago, as well as short quibbles. It is better to pay attention to those comments that describe specific facts. This information will be the most useful and help you make a reliable impression.

In the cold season, you should make sure that the room is air conditioned to ensure a comfortable temperature. This is especially true when small children will be staying in the room.

Read more

Latest News of Lisotel

Houses

Svitlytsia

4 Guests

40 m

Try Vedmedi

4 Guests

50 m

Gorіshok

2 Guests

20 m

Mazanka

2 Guests

25 m

Koropok

2 Guests

25 m

Menu to the restaurant "Rudiy Lis"

CONTACTS

YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME

Working hours:

Monday - Sunday
from 9:00 to 22:00

Check in: 14:00Departure : 11:00

Calls are accepted
from 8:00 to 22:00

Stay in touch

Write to us

Выбор отеля на выходные

Выбор отеля на выходные – советы путешественникам

Собираться в путешествие, пусть даже недолгое, всегда интересно и захватывающе. Бывает и так, что предвкушение чудесных и беззаботных дней, удивительных впечатлений и позитивных эмоций, приятнее самого отдыха. Потому что существует много моментов, которые норовят подпортить уикенд.

Когда точка назначения уже определена, остаётся определиться только с конкретным местом, которое максимально удовлетворит все требования отдыхающих.

Советы по выбору загородного комплекса

Загородные комплексы в окрестностях Киева предлагают разные услуги. Ниже перечислим главные рекомендации:

  1. Расставление главных акцентов – планируется отдых с детьми, или хочется создать романтическую обстановку. Нужен высокий уровень сервиса, большой номер или небольшая коморка. Стоит понять главные требования и решить, какой номер максимально подойдёт.
  2. Определение бюджета – от этого зависит, конечно же, многое. Но далеко не всегда проживание в хорошем номере подразумевает крупные затраты. Часто при раннем бронировании отели предлагают хорошие скидки. Благодаря этому, можно выбрать отличное место по демократичной стоимости.
  3. Определиться с территорией отеля – место должно отвечать целям поездки. Выбирая загородный комплекс, человек хочет «слиться» с природой, насладиться всеми её красотами, но при этом чувствовать себя комфортно.
  4. Отзывы тех, кто уже посетил место отдыха – следует внимательно читать отклики, делая собственные выводы.
  5. Уточнение деталей – есть ли в загородном комплексе врач, ведутся ли какие-то ремонтные работы. Также следует заранее уточнить время заселения и выселения, спросив, предоставляется ли трансфер.

Нередко именно отклики туристов становятся решающим фактором при выборе места. Не стоит полагаться на замечания годичной давности, а также короткие придирки. Лучше обратить внимание на те комментарии, где описываются конкретные факты. Именно эти сведения будут самыми полезными и помогают составить достоверное впечатление.

В холодное время года, следует позаботиться о наличии кондиционера в помещении, для обеспечения комфортной температуры. Особенно это актуально, когда в номере будут жить маленькие дети.

Соцсети :

Отзывы :

© 2021 LISOTEL. Все права защищены