НОВИНИ Вихідні + Понеділок -50 %
Logo_lisotel_wh_gr

Complete relaxation in suburban complexes near Kyiv

Good countryside complexes near Kyiv are located in pine parks. These are environmentally friendly areas with fresh air. Here, visitors can take a break from the hustle and bustle of the city and everyday worries. The territory is closed and there are guarded parking lots for cars.

Room decoration

When choosing a suburban complex, you need to pay attention to the design of the rooms and the conditions. Many hotels offer simple and designer rooms with original decorations. It can be Norman, Renaissance, or Baroque. In suburban complexes, natural materials are often used for decoration.

Standard offers in rooms for vacationers:

  • availability of ergonomic and modern furniture;
  • a bed for a comfortable sleep;
  • wireless access to high-speed Internet;
  • underfloor heating;
  • the bathroom has bath accessories.

Each guest will feel comfort, coziness and hospitality. The room rate includes breakfast, use of the SPA area, a set for making coffee or tea in the room, parking, which works around the clock.

Conference service

In the country complex, you can not only relax, but also organize a business meeting. A modern conference room can be organized here, depending on the number of guests and participants. Many country hotels offer such options:

  1. Silver. This room is suitable for organizing trainings, business meetings and negotiations, briefings, and master classes. The area is designed for a small number of people. It can comfortably accommodate no more than 25 people. These halls are equipped with a modern air conditioning system, ergonomic furniture, and high-quality lighting.
  2. Gold. The differences include a large area for 50 people. The furniture is transformable and mobile. The hall is easily adapted to the organization of training, corporate training, presentations, press conferences.
  3. Platinum. It hosts business events, presentations, training webinars and seminars for a wide audience. Advantages include a cozy atmosphere, modern air conditioning system, and high-quality sound insulation.

The countryside complexes have restaurants, bars, fitness and spa centers for a good time. Guests can book a room for a convenient date in advance. Hotels in the pine forest in ecologically clean areas allow you to relax from the bustle of the city, everyday tasks and affairs.

Read more

Latest News of Lisotel

Houses

Pysanka

2 Guests

30 m

Mazanka

2 Guests

25 m

Koropok

2 Guests

25 m

Gorіshok

2 Guests

20 m

Kolobok

4 Guests

40 m

Menu to the restaurant "Rudiy Lis"

CONTACTS

YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME

Working hours:

Monday - Sunday
from 9:00 to 22:00

Check in: 14:00Departure : 11:00

Calls are accepted
from 8:00 to 22:00

Stay in touch

Write to us

Полноценный отдых в загородных комплексах под Киевом

Хорошие загородные комплексы под Киевом находятся в сосновых парках. Это экологически чистые районы со свежим воздухом. Здесь посетители смогут отдохнуть от городской суеты и повседневных забот. Территория закрытая, есть охраняемые парковочные стоянки для автомобилей.

Оформление номеров

Во время выбора загородного комплекса, необходимо обращать внимание на оформление номеров и условия. Многие отели предлагают простые и дизайнерские комнаты с оригинальным оформлением. Это может быть норманнская стилистика, ренессанс или барокко. В загородных комплексах для отделки часто применяют натуральные материалы.

Стандартные предложения в номерах для отдыхающих:

  • наличие эргономичной и современной мебели;
  • кровать для комфортного сна;
  • беспроводной доступ к скоростному интернету;
  • полы с подогревом;
  • в ванной комнате есть банные принадлежности.

Каждый гость сможет ощутить комфорт, уют и гостеприимство. В стоимость номера входят завтраки, использование SPA-зоны, набор для приготовления кофе или чая в номере, парковка, которая работает в круглосуточном режиме.

Конференц-сервис

В загородном комплексе можно не только отдохнуть, но и организовать деловую встречу. Здесь можно организовать современный конференц-зал, в зависимости от количества гостей и участников. Многие загородные отели предлагают следующие варианты:

  1. Silver. Этот зал подойдет для организации тренингов, деловых встреч и переговоров, брифингов, мастер-классов. Территория рассчитана на небольшое количество людей. Здесь смогут комфортно разместиться не больше 25 человек. Такие залы оборудуются современной системой кондиционирования, эргономической мебелью, качественным освещением.
  2. Gold. К отличиям относят большую площадь для размещения 50 человек. Мебель трансформируемая и мобильная. Зал легко подстраивается под организацию тренинга, корпоративного обучения, презентации, пресс-конференции.
  3. Platinum. Здесь проводят деловые ивенты, презентации, обучающие вебинары и семинары для широкой аудитории. К преимуществам относят уютную обстановку, современную систему кондиционирования, качественную звукоизоляцию.

На территории загородных комплексов есть рестораны, бары, фитнес и СПА-центры для хорошего отдыха. Гости могут заранее забронировать номер на удобную дату. Отели в сосновом лесу в экологически чистых районах позволяют отдохнуть от городской суеты, повседневных задач и дел.

Соцсети :

Отзывы :

© 2021 LISOTEL. Все права защищены