НОВИНИ Вихідні + Понеділок -50 %
Logo_lisotel_wh_gr

Recreation center Kyiv region inexpensive

Чому вам варто провести ці вихідні за містом?

A recreation center in the Kyiv region is an alternative to the usual city weekends. How often do you go out of town? If not, Lisotel is ready to offer you the best conditions for spending this weekend. The complex is located in the forest on the shore of the lake. All this atmosphere will allow you to completely reboot and recover from hard-working days. What is the forest ready to give you?

Combating stress

Many laboratory tests have confirmed that the level of cortisol (a stress hormone) has decreased, blood pressure has normalized, and heart rate and pulse have recovered. A standard walk in the woods relaxes the body and gives you a deep sleep.

Improving immunity

A walk in the woods is a natural preventive measure. In fact, according to a study conducted by Nippon Medical School (Tokyo), a standard weekend in the woods increases the activity of body cells, improving our immune system. This protective effect lasts for 7 days. Isn't this the best alternative to a city weekend?

A variety of entertainment

It's a mistake to think that the forest is exclusively about walking and mushroom picking. A recreation center in the Kyiv region is ready to offer the following entertainment to its visitors at a low cost: a swimming pool & SPA, a bathhouse, horseback riding, boat trips, safe hunting and fishing, master classes, cycling trips, natural therapy, yoga, restaurants, reading, gyms, and other activities.

The region in which the recreation center is located is environmentally friendly. The pristine nature will help you to restore your nervous system and completely relax. The most important advantage is that not only adults but also children will feel comfortable in such an environment. Kids will be able to take part in interesting workshops, ride bicycles, play in special rooms, pick berries, and see animals. Such a weekend will definitely not leave anyone indifferent.

This weekend is suitable for those who have not traveled anywhere with their families for a long time. In the presented environment, you will be able to spend time with your family and friends. A joint vacation brings you closer together and makes you realize that there is nothing more important than family.

Read more

Latest News of Lisotel

Houses

Rukavychka

8 Guests

55 m

Mazanka

2 Guests

25 m

Budynok u vorit

10 Guests

70 m

Svitlytsia

4 Guests

40 m

Kolobok

4 Guests

40 m

Menu to the restaurant "Rudiy Lis"

CONTACTS

YOU'RE ALWAYS WELCOME

Working hours:

Monday - Sunday
from 9:00 to 22:00

Check in: 14:00Departure : 11:00

Calls are accepted
from 8:00 to 22:00

Stay in touch

Write to us

Почему вам стоит провести эти выходные за городом?

База отдыха в Киевской области – альтернатива привычным городским выходным. Как часто вы выезжаете за город? Если нет, то LISOTEL готов предложить вам лучшие условия для проведения этого викенда. Комплекс расположен в лесу на берегу озера. Вся эта атмосфера позволит вам полностью перезагрузиться и восстановиться после тяжелых рабочих будней. Что готов вам подарить лес?

1.    Борьба со стрессом

Многие лабораторные исследования подтвердили, что уровень кортизола (гормона стресса) снизился, кровяное давление – нормализовалось, пульс и частота сердечных сокращений – восстановились. Стандартная прогулка по лесу расслабляет организм и дарит глубокий сон.

2.    Повышение иммунитета

Прогулка по лесу – естественное профилактическое средство. Фактически, согласно исследованию, проведенному Медицинской школой Ниппон (Токио), стандартный викенд в лесу повышает активность клеток организма, улучшая нашу иммунную систему. Такой защитный эффект сохраняется в течение 7 дней. Не лучшая ли альтернатива городским выходным?

3.    Разнообразные развлечения

Ошибочно полагать, что лес – это исключительно прогулки и походы за грибами. База отдыха в Киевской области недорого готова предложить следующие развлечения своим посетителям: бассейн & SPA, баню, прогулки на лошадях, бричке, на лодке, безопасная охота и рыбалка, мастер-классы, велосипедные выезды, природная терапия, йога, рестораны, чтение, спортивные залы и другие занятия.

Регион, в котором расположена база отдыха, – экологически чистый. Первозданная природа поможет вам восстановить нервную систему и полностью расслабиться. Самое главное преимущество в том, что в такой обстановке будет комфортно не только взрослым, но и детям. Малыши смогут поучаствовать в интересных мастер-классах, покататься на велосипедах, поиграть в специальных комнатах, собрать ягоды, посмотреть на животных. Такие выходные явно никого не оставят равнодушными.

Такой викенд подойдет тем, кто давно никуда не выезжал с семьей. В представленной обстановке вы сможете провести время с родными и близкими. Совместный отдых – сближает и дает возможность понять, что нет ничего важнее семьи.